Thank you for your feedback!

Club Contacts

Club Management

Administrative Staff

Executive Board

  • President: Sharon Gillaspie
  • President-Elect: Rhonda Staton
  • Membership: Diana Carey
  • Secretary: Dianne Carey
  • Treasurer: Alyson Stage
  • First Vice President: Ginny Follett
  • Second Vice President: Sophie Hager Hume

To contact a member of the Executive Board, or any other member of the Board of Trustees, click here to access the Board of Trustees' page of the members' website (login required). Email addresses are listed at the bottom of each Board member's bio.